HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 03 FEBRUARY 2017

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
<u>2</u>	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
10	After No. 09 & 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
11	After No. 10 & 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
12	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
14 15	After No. 13 & 08 After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
16	At 10:30 AM	DB DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
17	After No. 02	DВ	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
18	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav

19	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	
20	After No. 08 of Special DB	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice	
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth	
22	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele	
23	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha	
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari	
25	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav	
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	
27	At 10:30 AM & After No03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo	
28	At 10:30 AM & After No04	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar	
29	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan	
30	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10 & 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar	
31	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava	
32	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh	
33	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi	
34	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	
35	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	
36	At 10:30 AM & After No15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)